33.8 C
Tuesday, July 16, 2024

APOEL: The five captains for the new season

Must read

As announced by Prodromos Petridis

ΑΠΟΕΛ: Οι πΕντε αρχηγοΙ για τη &nu ;ασεζν

The President of APOEL, Prodromos Petridis, in a video published by the team (here), announced all five captains for the new season.

Vid Belets, Radosaf Petrovic, Dimersi Ndongala, Markinios and Giannis Satsias in the order mentioned in the video.

      View this post on Instagram

A post shared by APOEL FC (@apoelfcofficial)

Source: www.kathimerini.com.cy

- Advertisement -AliExpress WW

More articles

- Advertisement -AliExpress WW

Latest article