26.7 C
Tuesday, September 26, 2023

Cyprus and Greece in the list of hostile countries for Russia

Must read

The list includes all EU Member States, including Greece and Cyprus, the United States and Canada, the United Kingdom (including Jersey, Anguilla, the British Virgin Islands, Gibraltar) , Ukraine, Montenegro, Switzerland, Albania, Andorra, Iceland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, San Marino, Northern Macedonia, as well as Japan, South Korea, Australia, Micronesia, New Zealand, Singapore and Taiwan. , Northern Macedonia, Albania, Norway, Iceland, Mavro mountain), Turkey is excluded from it.

Source: cnn.gr

Source: politis.com.cy

- Advertisement -AliExpress WW

More articles

- Advertisement -AliExpress WW

Latest article