14.8 C
Wednesday, November 29, 2023

KOP: The protagonists of the year were awarded

Must read

& Kappa; & Omicron; & Pi ;: & Beta; & rho; & alpha; & beta; & epsilon; et & & kappa; & alpha; & nu; & omicron; & iota; & pi; & rho; & omega; & tau; & alpha; & gamma; & omega; & nu; & iota; & sigma; & tau; έ & sigmaf; & tau; & eta; & sigmaf; & chi; & rho; & omicron; & nu ά & sigmaf;

Top coach of the Cyta Championship is Apollon coach Alexander Zorniger. Award from the General Secretary of KOP Fivos Vakis.

The Cyprus Football Federation awarded the protagonists of the year on an individual and team level at the annual football festival held at the Pavilion in Nicosia and broadcast live by RIK 2.

After a two-year break due to the Pandemic, the KOP's annual awards ceremony is back and in addition to the awards with the top for the 2021 season & # 8211; 2022, the moment of the special honorary awards of the Federation was special.

In detail the awards of the year:

Most valuable football player of the Futsal Championship: Rafael Schlement (AEL)
Futsal Champion: APOEL
Most valuable football player of National Futsal: Konstantinos Kouloumbris (Anorthosis)
Veterans Cup Champion: Omonia Nicosia < br>> Champion of Select Stoke Category Kostakis Koutsokoumnis: APEA Akrotiri
Champion C & # 8217; Category: Pegeia 2014
Top scorer of Championship C & # 8217; Category: Hapip Weslati (Pegeia)
Champion B & # 8217; Category: Karmiotissa Polemidion
Top scorer of Championship B & # 8217; Category: Ioannis Hadjivasili (Karmiotissa)
Women's Champion: Apollon Ladies
Best Women's Championship Football Player: Andri Violari (Nea Salamina Anagennisi Pyrgou)
Team with the biggest contribution in the National Junior K-19: Omonia Nicosia
Most valuable football player of Ethniki K-19: Maria Panagiotou (Apollon Ladies)
Team with the biggest contribution in the Women's National: Apollon Ladies
Most valuable football player of Ethniki Women: Filippa Savva (Nea Salamina Anagennisi Pyrgou)
Best K-17 Children Football Player: Konstantinos Evripidou (Eindhoven)
Best K-19 Youth Football Player : Elias Kosti (Atletico Madrid)
Team with the biggest contribution in the National K-17 Children: APOEL
Team with the biggest contribution in the National Youth K-19: Omonia Nicosia
Team with the biggest contribution to the National Team of Hope K-21: Nea Salamina
Most valuable football player of Ethniki Elpida: Konstantinos Sergiou (Nea Salamina)
Team with the biggest contribution to the Men's National Team: Omonia Nicosia
Most valuable player of the Men's National Team, Kostakis Koutsokoumnis Award: Fotis Papoulis (Omonia)
Assistant referees of the year: Marios Kalogirou, Pavlos Georgiou
Referee of the year: George Nikolaou
Top scorer of Cyta Championship: Ivan Triskovski (AEK)
Best young player of Cyta Championship: Rafael Mamas (AEK)
Best football player of Cyta Championship: < strong> Fotis Papoulis (Omonia)
Best attack of Cyta Championship: Apollon
Best Coach of Cyta Championship: Alexander Zorniger (Apollon)

Honorary Awards
Posthumous honor to the late Fivos Vovidis, Pavlos Pavlakis, Costas Pafitis

Omonia Nicosia and Anorthosis Famagusta for their participation in the UEFA Conference League groups

Xenia Herodotou, for the representation of our refereeing at a high international level of events

Christiana Solomou, for her long-term contribution to our National Women's team (ended her career)

Antonis Giorgallidis, Marios Nikolaou, George Merkis for their contribution to our National team Men

Pieros Sotiriou, for his successful career abroad with winning titles that promote our football internationally

Ioannis Pittas and Valentin Roberge, for the great contribution to the course of Apollo p>

Champions Cyta, Apollon Limassol.

Like this:

Like Loading. ..

Source: gipedo.politis.com.cy

- Advertisement -AliExpress WW

More articles

- Advertisement -AliExpress WW

Latest article