29.9 C
Thursday, May 23, 2024

Presidents-Members of the Board of Directors who have no opposition are announced today

Must read

    Ανακηρύσσοντ&alpha ιμεαροηποεν Εχουν ανθυποψorφιο

    Elected Chairmen-Members of Community Councils are announced without an opponent – After the objection period is over

    Today, Holy Tuesday, are declared as electedPresidents and the Members of Community Councils who were elected without an opponent.

    According to the Ministry of the Interior, after the completion of objection periodat 12:30 p.m., followed by a 1 p.m. the declaration of those elected without an opponent in the Electoral District of Famagusta(House of the Union of Displaced Communities of Famagusta, 46 Tasos Mitsopoulou Avenue, Larnaca – Prefect Florentia Georgiou) and in the Electoral District of Paphos (Provincial Administration of Paphos – Prefect Giorgos Chrysafinis).

    Then at 4 p.m., the announcement of those elected unopposed in the Electoral District of Nicosia (Multipurpose Hall of the Ministry of Finance – Superintendent Andreas Hatzipakkos), at Electoral District of Kyrenia (Ministry of the Interior, Room D015, building near the Ministry of Finance – Assistant Commissioner Eleni Kitrou), in the Electoral District of Larnaca (Provincial Administration of Larnaca – Assistant Commissioner Emily Dionysiou) and in the Limassol Electoral District (District Administration of Limassol – Commissioner Elektra Panagiotou).

    It is also noted that the General Commissioner of Elections and Director General of the Ministry of the Interior Elikkos Ilias will hold a press conference at 2:30 p.m. on the occasion of the completion of the nomination process for the upcoming elections.

    Source: cyprustimes.com

    - Advertisement -AliExpress WW

    More articles

    - Advertisement -AliExpress WW

    Latest article